Clinical Research Division

Contacts

Division Director's Office

Interim Division Director
Oliver W. Press, MD, PhD
press@u.washington.edu
(206) 667-6815



Executive Assistant to Division Director

Deborah Lemon
dlemon@fredhutch.org
(206) 667-6825

Division Administrator
Leslie Sandberg
lsandber@fredhutch.org
(206) 667-3416

 

Administrative Coordinator
Stacey Nyhus
snyhus@fredhutch.org
(206) 667-6815

Fiscal Administrator
Doug Lowe
dlowe@fredhutch.org
(206) 667-7873

 

Grant and Contract Manager
Keith Lowe
klowe@fredhutch.org
(206) 667-3103

 

Operations Manager, Appointments and Promotions
Shoshana Hague
shoshana@fredhutch.org
(206) 667-2576

Administrative Manager to Division Administrator
Mary Mehlert
mmehlert@fredhutch.org
(206) 667-4530