Industry Relations and Technology Transfer

Who We Are

Name Title Phone Email Address
Niki Robinson, PhD VP, Business Development & Industry Relations 206.667.3139 niki@fredhutch.org
Patrick Shelby, PhD Director, Technology Management 206.667.5821 jpshelby@fredhutch.org
Kristi Sullivan Director, Operations 206.667.1515 ksulliva@fredhutch.org
Hilary Hehman, MS, JD Director, Partnerships & Alliances 206.667.6349 hhehman@fredhutch.org
Bob McGarr, PhD Director, Alliance Management 206.667.1339 rmcgarr@fredhutch.org
Lindsie Goss, PhD Sr. Technology Manager 206.667.1521 lgoss@fredhutch.org
Tandi Collisson, MS, JD Technology Manager 206.667.2652 tcolliss@fredhutch.org
Dustin Shilling, PhD Technology Manager 206.667.6442 dshillin@fredhutch.org
Myra Imanaka, PhD Technology Manager 206.667.2212 mimanaka@fredhutch.org
Gail Gifford, PhD Technology Associate 206.667.1517 ggifford@fredhutch.org
Abbie Chandler, MHA Program Manager 206.667.2637 achandler@fredhutch.org
Jeremy Topping Data Manager 206.667.2863 jtopping@fredhutch.org
Jae Cho Technology Coordinator 206.667.3703 jbcho@fredhutch.org 
Jon Azenon Executive Assistant 206.667.4365 jazenon@fredhutch.org