Contact Us

Business Development & Strategy

Contact Us

Mailing address
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Business Development & Strategy
P.O. Box 19024, J2-110
Seattle, WA 98109-1024

Location / Parking
823 Yale Ave. N.
Seattle, WA

Visitors may park in the visitor parking lot located adjacent to the Yale Building.

Campus directions and parking information

HOW TO REACH US


General inquiries

Partnering@fredhutch.org or 206.667.4304

Material transfer agreements or confidential disclosure agreements
MTA@fredhutch.org

BD&S DIRECTORY

Leadership

Niki Robinson, PhD
Vice President, Business Development & Strategy
206.667.3139
niki@fredhutch.org

Administrative Team

Lex Lamug
Administrative Manager
206.667.4365
alamug@fredhutch.org 

Daniel Lew
Administrative Coordinator
206.667.3637
djlew@fredhutch.org 

Technology Management

Patrick Shelby, PhD 
Director, Technology Management
206.667.5821
jpshelby@fredhutch.org

Lindsie Goss, PhD 
Sr. Technology Manager
206.667.1521
lgoss@fredhutch.org

Gail Gifford, PhD 
Technology Manager
206.667.1517
ggifford@fredhutch.org

Myra Imanaka, PhD 
Technology Manager
206.667.2212
mimanaka@fredhutch.org

TBD 
Technology Associate

Partnerships & Alliances

Hilary Hehman, MS, JD 
Director, Partnerships & Alliances
206.667.6349
hhehman@fredhutch.org

Katie Smolnycki, MS 
Program Manager
206.667.4466
ksmolnyc@fredhutch.org

 

Vijay Sureshkumar  
Director, Business Development, HDC
206.667.6288
vijay@fredhutch.org

Ailsa Dalgliesh, PhD
Partnering Manager
206.667.3412
adalglie@fredhutch.org

 

Operations

Kristi Sullivan 
Director, Operations
206.667.1515
ksulliva@fredhutch.org

Taryn Henley 
Technology Coordinator
206.667.2553
thenley@fredhutch.org

Jeremy Topping 
Data Manager
206.667.2863
jtopping@fredhutch.org

Jae Cho 
Technology Coordinator
206.667.3703
jbcho@fredhutch.org

Strategy

Abbie Chandler, MHA 
Director, Strategy
206.667.2637
achandler@fredhutch.org

Helen Yee 
Associate Director, Process Improvement
206.667.3455
hyee@fredhutch.org