Contact Us

Business Development & Strategy

Contact Us

Mailing address
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Business Development & Strategy
P.O. Box 19024, J2-110
Seattle, WA 98109-1024

Location / Parking
823 Yale Ave. N.
Seattle, WA

Visitors may park in the visitor parking lot located adjacent to the Yale Building.

Campus directions and parking information

HOW TO REACH US


General inquiries

Partnering@fredhutch.org or 206.667.4304

Material transfer agreements or confidential disclosure agreements
MTA@fredhutch.org

BD&S DIRECTORY

Leadership

Niki Robinson, PhD
Vice President, Business Development & Strategy
206.667.3139
niki@fredhutch.org

Technology Management

Patrick Shelby, PhD
Director, Technology Management
206.667.5821
jpshelby@fredhutch.org

Lindsie Goss, PhD
Sr. Technology Manager
206.667.1521
lgoss@fredhutch.org

Tandi Collisson, MS, JD
Technology Manager
206.667.2652
tcolliss@fredhutch.org

Myra Imanaka, PhD
Technology Manager
206.667.2212
mimanaka@fredhutch.org

Gail Gifford, PhD
Technology Manager
206.667.1517
ggifford@fredhutch.org

Kristin Mussar, PhD
Technology Associate
206.667.6442
kmussar@fredhutch.org

Partnerships & Alliances

Hilary Hehman, MS, JD
Director, Partnerships & Alliances
206.667.6349
hhehman@fredhutch.org

Chris Joyce, MS, MBA
Partnering Manager
206.667.6348
cjoyce@fredhutch.org 

Vijay Sureshkumar 
Director, Business Development, HDC
206.667.6288
vijay@fredhutch.org

Katie Smolnycki, MS
Market Analyst
206.667.4466
ksmolnyc@fredhutch.org

 

Abbie Chandler, MHA
Program Manager
206.667.2637
achandler@fredhutch.org

Operations

Kristi Sullivan
Director, Operations
206.667.1515
ksulliva@fredhutch.org

Taryn Henley
Technology Coordinator
206.667.2553
thenley@fredhutch.org

Jeremy Topping
Data Manager
206.667.2863
jtopping@fredhutch.org

Jae Cho
Technology Coordinator
206.667.3703
jbcho@fredhutch.org

Ashley Thomas
Executive Assistant
206.667.4365
akthomas@fredhutch.org