Contact the Development Office

Ways To Give

Contact the Development Office

Phone: 206.667.4399
800.279.1618
Fax: 206.667.5826
Address: Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
PO Box 19024, J5-200
Seattle, WA 98109-1024
Email: annualgiving@fredhutch.org

For additional information on a specific area of interest, we encourage you to contact the appropriate individual below.

Vice President for Development

Kelly O'Brien
206.667.5098
kelly@fredhutch.org

Philanthropic Gifts

Justin Marquart
206.667.6338
jmarquar@fredhutch.org

Donating Stock

Pat Stout
206.667.7122
pstout@fredhutch.org

Annual Fund, Matching Gifts, Tribute Gifts, Workplace Giving

Keri Balmer
206.667.2947
kbalmer@fredhutch.org

Corporate and Foundation Gifts

Elizabeth Prescott
206.667.1349
eprescot@fredhutch.org

President's Circle

Dave Kolk
206.667.4428
dkolk@fredhutch.org

Innovators Network

Heidi Rogers
206.667.7452
hrogers@fredhutch.org

Planned Giving or Donating Property

Alison O'Carroll
206.667.2878
aocarrol@fredhutch.org

Events

Tori Quiles
206.667.5096
tquiles@fredhutch.org

Obliteride

Samantha Happe
206.667.7870
shappe@fredhutch.org

Volunteer Opportunities

Alex Gingerella
206.667.3789
agingere@fredhutch.org