Faculty

Global Oncology

Faculty


A B C D E F G H I J K L M NP Q R S T U V W X Y Z

B

Benjamin O. Anderson, MD
Member, Public Health Sciences Division, Fred Hutch
Professor of Surgery, University of Washington
banderso@fredhutch.org

C

Corey Casper, MD, MPH
Member, Vaccine and Infectious Diseases Division, Fred Hutch
Professor of Medicine, Epidemiology and Global Health, University of Washington
ccasper@fredhutch.org

Michael Chung, MD, MPH
Associate Professor, University of Washington
mhchung@uw.edu

Larry Corey, MD
President and Director Emeritus, Fred Hutch
Member, Vaccine and Infectious Disease Division
lcorey@fredhutch.org

Kristina Crothers, MD
Associate Professor, University of Washington
crothk@uw.edu

D

Scott Davis, PhD
Member, Public Health Sciences Division, Fred Hutch
Professor and Chair, University of Washington
sdavis@fredhutch.org

Jason Dominitz, MD
Professor, University of Washington
Affiliate Member, Fred Hutch
dominitz@u.washington.edu

F

Fajah Farhood, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor, University of Washington
ffarjah@uw.edu

Mohammed Forouzanfar, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, University of Washington
forouzan@u.washington.edu

G

Denise Galloway, PhD
Associate Director and Member, Human Biology Division, Fred Hutch
Research Professor/Adjunct Research Professor, University of Washington
dgallowa@fredhutch.org

Julie Gralow
Professor, University of Washington
Member, Clinical Research Division
pink@u.washington.edu

H

John Harlan, MD
Professor, University of Washington
jharlan@u.washington.edu

J

Holly Janes, PhD
Associate Member, Vaccine and Infectious Disease Division, Fred Hutch
Affiliate Associate Professor, Biostatistics, Univeristy of Washington
hjanes@fredhutch.org

K

Rachel Katzenellenbogen, MD
UW, Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Seattle Children’s
rkatsen@uw.edu

Leslie Kean, MD, PhD
Seattle Children’s, Associate Professor
Associate Member, Fred Hutch
leslie.kean@seattlechildrens.org

David Koelle, MD

Professor, University of Washington
Affiliate Investigator, Fred Hutch
viralimm@u.washington.edu

Alan Kristal, DrPH
Member, Public Health Sciences Division
Associate Program Head, Cancer Prevention Program, Public Health Sciences Division
akristal@fhcrc.org

L

Michael Lagunoff, PhD
Professor, University of Washington
lagunoff@u.washington.educ

Jaisri Lingappa, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Univeristy of Washington
Affiliate Member, Fred Hutch
jais@u.washington.edu

M

Margaret Madeleine, MPH, PhD
Assistant Member, Public Health Sciences Division
mmadelei@fhcrc.org

Frederick (Erick) Matsen
Assistant Member, Public Health Sciences Division
matsen@fhcrc.org

Manoj Menon, MD
Assistant Member, Vaccine and Infectious Disease Division, Fred Hutch
Assistant Professor, University of Washington, Department of Medicine, Division of Hematology
mmenon@fredhutch.org

Rhoda Ashley Morrow, PhD
Professor, Laboratory Medicine, University of Washington
Head, Faculty Affairs Office, Vaccine and Infectious Division
Senior Advisor Faculty Development, Global Oncology

Chris Murray, MD, PhD
Director, IHME
cjlm@u.washington.edu

N

Mohsen Naghavi, MD, MPH, PhD
Associate Professor, University of Washington
nagham@u.washington.edu

Paul Nghiem, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, University of Washington
Affiliate Investigator, Fred Hutch
pnghiem@u.washington.edu

P

Julie Park, MD
Seattle Children’s
Associate Professor, University of Washington School of Medicine
Associate, Clinical Research, Fred Hutch
julipark@u.washingtn.edu

Effie Wang Petersdorf
Member, Clinical Research Division
Professor, University of Washington
epetersd@fredHutch.org

Warren Phipps, MD, MPH
Associate, Vaccine and Infectious Disease Division, Fred Hutch
Acting Assistant Professor, Division of Infectious Diseases, University of Washington
Medical Director and Director of Faculty Development, Hutchinson Centre Research Institute of Uganda

Stephan Polyak, PhD
Research Associate Professor, University of Washington
polyak@uw.edu

Peggy Porter, MD
Member, Human Biology Division
Professor, University of Washington
pporter@fhcrc.org

Oliver W. Press, MD, PhD
Member and Interim Director, Clinical Research Division
Professor of Medicine, University of Washington
press@uw.edu

R

Deepa Rao, PhD
UW, Associate Professor
deeparao@uw.edu

Harlan Robins, PhD
Associate Member, Public Health Sciences Division
hrobins@fhcrc.org

Timothy Rose, PhD
Professor, University of Washington
timothy.rose@seattlechildrens.org

S

Nina Salama, PhD
Member, Human Biology Division
Affiliate Professor, University of Washington
nsalama@fhcrc.org

Stephen Schwartz, PhD
Member, Public Health Sciences Division
Professor of Epidemiology, University of Washington
sschwart@fhcrc.org

T

Victoria (Vicky) Taylor, MD, MPH
Member, Public Health Sciences Division
vtaylor@fhcrc.org

W

Anna Wald, MD, MPH
Professor, Medicine, Laboratory Medicine, and Epidemiology, University of Washington
Member, Vaccine and Infectious Disease Division
annawald@u.washington.edu

Edus Houston Warren
Member, Clinical Research Division
Associate Professor, University of Washington
ewarren@fredhutch.org

Z

Tuofo Zhu, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, University of Washington
tzhu@u.washington.edu