Investigators at the Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Partnership for the Advancement of Cancer Research Project

Investigators at the Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Principal Investigators:

Beti Thompson, Ph.D.
Member, Public Health Sciences Division
Tel:  (206) 667-4673
Email:  bthompso@fredhutch.org

Julian Simon, Ph.D.
Associate Member, Clinical Research Division, Human Biology Division
Tel: (206) 667-6241
Email: jsimon@fredhutch.org

Co-Investigators:

Shirley Beresford, Ph.D.
Member, Public Health Sciences
Tel: (206) 667-4793
Email:beresfrd@u.washington.edu

Roger Brent, Ph.D.
Full Member, Basic Sciences, Public Health Sciences
Tel:  (206) 667-1482
Email: rbrent@fredhutch.org

Chris Kemp, Ph.D.
Member, Human Biology
Tel:    (206) 667-4252
Email:    cjkemp@fredhutch.org

Chris Li, M.D., Ph.D.
Member, Public Health Sciences
Tel:    (206) 667-7444
Email:    cili@fredhutch.org

Maxine Linial, Ph.D.
Member, Basic Sciences
Tel:  (206) 667-4442
Email:  mlinial@fredhutch.org

Karen Peterson, Ph.D.
Director, Scientific Career Development, Human Biology
Tel:  (206) 667-5319
Email:  kpeterso@fredhutch.org

Peggy Porter, M.D.
Member, Human Biology, Public Health Sciences
Tel:  (206) 667-3751
Email:  pporter@fredhutch.org

Stephen Schwartz, Ph.D.
Member, Public Health Sciences
Tel:  (206) 667-4660
Email:  sschwart@fredhutch.org

Rachel M. Ceballos, Ph.D.
Assistant Member, Public Health Sciences
Tel:  (206) 667-7806
Email: rceballo@fredhutch.org

 

India Ornelas, Ph.D.
Associate Member, Public Health Sciences
Tel:  (206) 685-8887
Email:  iornelas@fredhutch.org

Elizabeth Loggers, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Member, Clinical Research
Tel:  (206) 667-7442
Email: eloggers@fredhutch.org

Frances Lewis, RN, MN, Ph.D., FAAN
Affilate, Public Health Sciences
Tel:  (206) 685-0808
Email: fmlewis@uw.edu

Eric Holland, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior VP and Director, Human Biology 
Tel:  (206) 667-6117
Email: eholland@fredhutch.org

Program Manager:

Jennifer Anderson
Tel:  (206) 667-7480
Email:  janderso@fredhutch.org

Program Coordinator:

Marilyn Drennan
Tel:   (206) 667-4226
Email:    mdrennan@fredhutch.org