Partnership for the Advancement of Cancer Research Project

Investigators at the Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Principal Investigator:

Beti Thompson, Ph.D.
Member, Public Health Sciences Division
Tel:  (206) 667-4673
Email:  bthompso@fhcrc.org

Co-Investigators:

Shirley Beresford, Ph.D.
Member, Public Health Sciences
Tel: (206) 667-4793
Email:beresfrd@u.washington.edu

Roger Brent, Ph.D.
Full Member, Basic Sciences, Public Health Sciences
Tel:  (206) 667-1482
Email: rbrent@fhcrc.org

Chris Kemp, Ph.D.
Member, Human Biology
Tel:    (206) 667-4252
Email:    cjkemp@fhcrc.org

Chris Li, M.D., Ph.D.
Member, Public Health Sciences
Tel:    (206) 667-7444
Email:    cili@fhcrc.org

Maxine Linial, Ph.D.
Member, Basic Sciences
Tel:  (206) 667-4442
Email:  mlinial@fhcrc.org

Karen Peterson, Ph.D.
Director, Scientific Career Development, Human Biology
Tel:  (206) 667-5319
Email:  kperterso@fhcrc.org

Peggy Porter, M.D.
Member, Human Biology, Public Health Sciences
Tel:  (206) 667-3751
Email:  pporter@fhcrc.org

Stephen Schwartz, Ph.D.
Member, Public Health Sciences
Tel:  (206) 667-4660
Email:  sschwart@fhcrc.org

Julian Simon, Ph.D.
Associate Member, Clinical Research
Tel: (206) 667-6241
Email: jsimon@fhcrc.org

Program Manager:

Jennifer Anderson
Tel:  (206) 667-7480
Email:  janderso@fhcrc.org

Program Assistant:

Stephanie Louie
Tel:    (206) 667-3241
Email:    slouie@fhcrc.org

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center is a world leader in research to prevent, detect and treat cancer and other life-threatening diseases.