Public Health Sciences Division

Contact Information

Who We Are

Division Director
Garnet Anderson, PhD
garnet@whi.org
(206) 667-4699

Rosemarie Keenan

Division Administrator
Rosemarie Keenan
rkeenan@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-4266

Johanna Lampe

Associate Director
Johanna Lampe, Ph.D.
jlampe@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-6580

Teri Martinez

Administrative Manager
Teri Martinez
tmartine@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-4267

Where to Find Us:

Mailing Address:
Public Health Sciences
1100 Fairview Ave. N, M3-C102
PO Box 19024
Seattle, WA 98109

Package Delivery
Public Health Sciences
1212 Aloha St., M3-C102
Seattle, WA 98109

For directions to the Public Health Sciences division, see the Day Campus map.

If you are participating in a study see:

Program Contacts:

Biostatistics and Biomathematics

Co-Program Head Charles Kooperberg, Ph.D.
Phone: (206) 667-7808
E-mail: clk@fhcrc.org
 
Co-Program Head
Steven Self, Ph.D.
Phone: (206) 667-4944
E-mail: sgs@scharp.org
 
Program Administrator Sandy Ormbrek
Phone: (206) 667-4157
E-mail: sormbrek@fhcrc.org

Cancer Prevention

Program Head Polly Newcomb, Ph.D.
Phone: (206) 667-3476
E-mail: pnewcomb@fhcrc.org
 
Associate
Program Head
Alan Kristal, Dr.P.H.
Phone: (206) 667-4686
E-mail: akristal@fhcrc.org
Associate
Program Head
Beti Thompson, Ph.D.
Phone: (206) 667-4673
E-mail: bthompso@fhcrc.org
 
Program Administrator Kathleen Kealey
Phone: (206) 667-2958
E-mail: kkealey@fhcrc.org
 

Computational Biology

Program Head Martin McIntosh, Ph.D.
Phone: (206) 667-4612
Email: mmcintos@fhcrc.org
 
Program Administrator Sara Lynn Zriny
Phone: (206) 667-7129
Email: szriny@fhcrc.org
 

Epidemiology

Program Head Kathi Malone, Ph.D.
Phone: (206) 667-4632
E-mail: kmalone@fhcrc.org
 
Program Administrator Georgia Green
Phone: (206) 667-5138
E-mail: ggreen@fhcrc.org
 

Translational Research Program

Co-Program Head Paul Lampe, PhD
Phone: (206) 667-4123
Email: plampe@fhcrc.org
 
Co-Program Head Christopher Li, MD, PhD
Phone: (206) 667-7444
Email: cili@fhcrc.org
 
Program Administrator Kim Lambright
Phone:(206) 667-2426
Email: klambrig@fhcrc.org