Public Health Sciences Division

Contact Information

Who We Are

Division Director
Garnet Anderson, PhD
garnet@whi.org
(206) 667-4699

Rosemarie Keenan

Division Administrator
Rosemarie Keenan
rkeenan@fredhutch.org
(206) 667-4266

Johanna Lampe

Associate Director
Johanna Lampe, Ph.D.
jlampe@fredhutch.org
(206) 667-6580

Teri Martinez

Administrative Manager
Teri Martinez
tmartine@fredhutch.org
(206) 667-4267

Where to Find Us:

Mailing Address:
Public Health Sciences
1100 Fairview Ave. N, M3-C102
PO Box 19024
Seattle, WA 98109

Package Delivery
Public Health Sciences
1212 Aloha St., M3-C102
Seattle, WA 98109

For directions to the Public Health Sciences division, see the Day Campus map.

If you are participating in a study see:

Program Contacts:

Biostatistics and Biomathematics

Co-Program Head Charles Kooperberg, Ph.D.
Phone: (206) 667-7808
E-mail: clk@fredhutch.org
 
Co-Program Head
Steven Self, Ph.D.
Phone: (206) 667-4944
E-mail: sgs@scharp.org
 
Program Administrator Sandy Ormbrek
Phone: (206) 667-4157
E-mail: sormbrek@fredhutch.org

Cancer Prevention

Interim Program Head Johanna Lampe, Ph.D.
Phone: (206) 667-6580
E-mail: jlampe@fredhutch.org
 
   
Associate
Program Head
Beti Thompson, Ph.D.
Phone: (206) 667-4673
E-mail: bthompso@fredhutch.org
 
Program Administrator Kelly Ambrose
Phone: (206) 667-7726
E-mail: kambrose@fredhutch.org
 

Computational Biology

Program Head Harlan Robins, Ph.D.
Phone: (206) 667-2571
Email: hrobins@fredhutch.org
 
Program Administrator Melissa Alvendia
Phone: (206) 667-4323
Email: malvendi@fredhutch.org 
 

Epidemiology

Program Head Kathi Malone, Ph.D.
Phone: (206) 667-4632
E-mail: kmalone@fredhutch.org
 
Program Administrator Kara McBroom
Phone: (206) 667-6074
E-mail: kmcbroom@fredhutch.org
 

Translational Research Program

Co-Program Head Paul Lampe, PhD
Phone: (206) 667-4123
Email: plampe@fredhutch.org
 
Co-Program Head Christopher Li, MD, PhD
Phone: (206) 667-7444
Email: cili@fredhutch.org
 
Program Administrator Kim Lambright
Phone:(206) 667-2426
Email: klambrig@fredhutch.org