Research Administrators

Human Biology Division

Research Administrators

Administrator

Faculty Member(s)

Denis Adair
Phone: (206) 667-4259
Fax: (206) 667-2917
E-mail: dadair@fredhutch.org      
Eric Holland
James Adams
Phone: (206) 667-4418
Fax: (206) 667-6524
E-mail: jpadams@fredhutch.org
Alice Berger
Taran Gujral

Amber Karnofski
Phone: (206) 667-6792
Fax: (206) 667-6132
E-mail: akarnofs@fredhutch.org

Brian Reid


 

Mackenzie Krouse
Phone: (206) 667-1315
Fax: (206) 667-2917
E-mail: mackro@fredhutch.org
Pete Nelson
Cathy Lin
Phone: (206) 667- 1014
Fax: (206) 667-6523
E-mail: cslin@fredhutch.org
Stephen Tapscott
Valeri Vasioukhin
Pam Lindberg
Phone: (206) 667-4474
Fax: (206) 667-4023
E-mail: lindberg@fredhutch.org
Slobodan Beronja
David MacPherson
Patrick Paddison
Nina Salama
Hamid Bolouri
Ty Ogemageshig
Phone: (206) 667-7356
Fax: (206) 667-4023
E-mail: togemage@fredhutch.org
Michael Emerman
Adam Geballe
Andrew Hsieh 
Shama Samant
Phone: (206) 667-5409
Fax: (206) 667-6524
E-mail: ssamant@fredhutch.org
Julie Overbaugh
Rissa Sanchez
Phone: (206) 667-4073
Fax: (206) 667-6132
E-mail: rissa@fredhutch.org
Brian Reid
Laurie Shields
Phone: (206) 667-1910
Fax: (206) 667-1815
E-mail: lshields@fredhutch.org
Peggy Porter (SPORE only)
Allison Veishlow
Phone: (206) 667-4069
Fax: (206)667-5815
E-mail: aveishlo@fredhutch.org
Daphne Avgousti
Sita Kugel
Supriya Saha 
Marci Wright
Phone: (206) 667-4917
Fax: (206) 667-5815
E-mail: mwright@fredhutch.org
Denise Galloway
Chris Kemp
Peggy Porter