Basic Sciences Division

Research Program Coordinators for Basic Sciences Division

Coordinator

Projects

Faculty Supported

Karen Brighton
  Phone: (206) 667-5707
  Fax: (206) 667-6497
  E-mail: kbrighto@fredhutch.org
  Steve Hahn
Steve Henikoff
Cecilia Moens
James Priess
Marci Burden
  Phone: (206) 667-1811
  Fax: (206) 667-6525
  E-mail: mburden@fredhutch.org
Training Grants Jonathan Cooper
Maxine Linial
Katie Peichel
Cynthia Bush
  Phone: (206) 667-1799
  Fax: (206) 667-6522
  E-mail: cbush@fredhutch.org
  Roger Brent
Christy Majorowicz
  Phone: (206) 667-4496
  Fax: (206) 667-5939
  E-mail: cmajor@fredhutch.org
Training
Dan Gottschling
Mark Groudine
Barry Stoddard
Roland Strong
Donna Modrell
  Phone: (206) 667-7478
  Fax: (206) 667-2522
  E-mail: dmodrell@fredhutch.org
  Jihong Bai
Sue Biggins
Linda Breeden
Wenying Shou
Alex Moreno
  Phone: (206) 667-5329
  Fax: (206) 667-6522
  E-mail: amoreno@fredhutch.org
Training
Robert Eisenman
Harmit Malik
Carissa Olsen
James Roberts
Jeremy Mseitif
  Fax: (206) 667-6497
  E-mail: jmseitif@fredhutch.org
Division Website Administrator
Fly Kitchen
Weintraub Award
Susan Parkhurst
Gerald Smith
Toshio Tsukiyama
James D Pendleton
  Phone: (206) 667-6446
  Fax: (206) 667-5939
  E-mail: jpendlet@fredhutch.org
Training
Jesse Bloom
Robert Bradley
Linda Buck
William Carter
Mark Roth
Jill Thomas
  Phone: (206) 667-1153
  Fax: (206) 667-6525
  E-mail: jmthomas@fredhutch.org
Administrative Coordinator
n/a
     
    Last update: 11/12/14