Contact Info

Basic Sciences Division

Contact Us

Fred Hutch
Basic Sciences Division
1100 Fairview Ave. N.
P.O. Box 19024, Mail Stop A2M-015
Seattle, WA  98109

Click on the image or here to get a more detailed map and directions.

Division Administration

Senior Operations Director
Sara Zriny
Phone: (206) 667-7129
Fax: (206) 667-6525
szriny@fredhutch.org

Program Assistant
Winona Wright
Phone: (206) 667-3632
Fax: (206) 667-6525
wewright@fredhutch.org

Associate Operations Director
Christy Majorowicz
Phone: (206) 667-4496
Fax: (206) 667-5939
cmajor@fredhutch.org
 

 

Administrative Manager
Jill Thomas
Phone: (206) 667-1153
Fax: (206) 667-6525
jmthomas@fredhutch.org

Post-Baccalaureate (Graduate) Programs

Program Administrator
Andrea Brocato
Phone: (206) 667-1811
Fax: (206) 667-6525
ajbrocat@fredhutch.org

Research Administrator
Laura Masserman
Phone: (206) 667-2425
Fax: (206) 667-6525
lmasserm@fredhutch.org

Computer Support

Luna Yu (PCs)
Phone: (206) 667-7472
Fax: (206) 667-6525
lyu@fredhutch.org

Winona Wright (Division Website)
Phone: (206) 667-3632
wewright@fredhutch.org

Pat Heath (Macs)
Phone: (206) 667-2000
Fax: (206) 667-6525
pheath@fredhutch.org

Darren White
Phone: (206) 667-7893
Fax: (206) 667-6525
dbwhite@fredhutch.org

Training Grants

Training Grant Administrator
Anissa Barker 
Phone: (206) 667-6160
abarker@fredhutch.org