Basic Sciences Division

Contact Us

Fred Hutch
Basic Sciences Division
1100 Fairview Ave. N.
P.O. Box 19024, Mail Stop A2M-015
Seattle, WA  98109

Click on the image or here to get a more detailed map and directions.

Administration

Administrator
Laima Abele
Phone: (206) 667-6800
Fax: (206) 667-6525
labele@fredhutch.org

Administrative Coordinator
Jill Thomas
Phone: (206) 667-1153
Fax: (206) 667-6525
jmthomas@fredhutch.org

Manager of Graduate Education   
Maia Low
Phone: (206) 667-6473
Fax: (206) 667-6525
mlow@fredhutch.org

Computer Support

Luna Yu (PCs)
Phone: (206) 667-7472
Fax: (206) 667-6525
lyu@fredhutch.org

Pat Heath (Macs)
Phone: (206) 667-2000
Fax: (206) 667-6525
pheath@fredhutch.org

Jeremy Mseitif (Division Website)
Phone: (206) 667-4514
jmseitif@fredhutch.org

Administrative Coordinators

Coordinator

Karen Brighton
Phone: (206) 667-5707
Fax: (206) 667-6497
kbrighto@fredhutch.org

Projects

Marci Burden
Phone: (206) 667-1811
Fax: (206) 667-6525
mburden@fredhutch.org

Training Grants

Cynthia Bush
Phone: (206) 667-1799
Fax: (206) 667-6522
cbush@fredhutch.org

Christy Majorowicz
Phone: (206) 667-4496
Fax: (206) 667-5939
cmajor@fredhutch.org

Training

Donna Modrell
Phone: (206) 667-7478
Fax: (206) 667-2522
dmodrell@fredhutch.org

Alex Moreno
Phone: (206) 667-5329
Fax: (206) 667-6522
amoreno@fredhutch.org

Training

Jeremy Mseitif
Fax: (206) 667-6497
jmseitif@fredhutch.org

Division Website Administrator
Fly Kitchen
Weintraub Award

James D Pendleton
Phone: (206) 667-6446
Fax: (206) 667-5939
jpendlet@fredhutch.org

Training