How You Can Help Us

Contact the Development Office

Phone: 206.667.4399
800.279.1618
Fax: 206.667.5826
Address: Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
PO Box 19024, J5-200
Seattle, WA 98109-1024
Email: annualgiving@fredhutch.org

For additional information on a specific area of interest, we encourage you to contact the appropriate individual below.

Philanthropic Gifts or Donating Stock

Rachel Shaw
206.667.5808
rshaw@fredhutch.org

Annual Programs, Matching Gifts, Tribute Gifts, Workplace Giving

Keri Balmer
206.667.2947
kbalmer@fredhutch.org

Corporate and Foundation Gifts

Elizabeth Prescott
206.667.1349
eprescot@fredhutch.org

Innovators Network or President's Circle

Heidi Rogers
206.667.7452
hrogers@fredhutch.org

Planned Giving or Donating Property

Lynette Klein
206.667.2754
lklein@fredhutch.org

John Scibek
206.667.2878
jscibek@fredhutch.org

Events

Tori Quiles
206.667.5096
tquiles@fredhutch.org

Volunteer Opportunities

Kristen Scherrer
206.667.2980
kascherr@fredhutch.org

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center is a world leader in research to prevent, detect and treat cancer and other life-threatening diseases.