IN for the Hutch


IN for the Hutch Committee

IN for the Hutch committee members are passionate about supporting high-risk yet high-reward research at Fred Hutch. These emerging leaders are so dedicated to partying with a purpose that they volunteer their time to help shape this event.

  • Michelle Chattin, Co-chair
  • Faith Flugel, Co-chair
  • Jessie Beegle
  • April Brixey
  • Lauren Bruck
  • Kristina Doty
  • Kathryn Ficarra
  • Amanda Goll
  • Justin Hendrickson
  • Elisha Logue
  • Ashley McCone
  • Zahra Megji
  • Amanda Nichols

If you are interested in becoming a member of the IN for the Hutch Committee, please contact or 206.667.6252.