Hutch Award Luncheon


Hutch Award Luncheon Planning Committee


Chip Byrne, Co-Chair

Sheri Ward, Co-Chair

Darin Adams
Federal Way School District

Jeri Baer
Seattle Mariners

Roger Buckingham
Alzheimer's Association

Juan Cotto
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Ben Eickhoff
Wells Fargo Private Bank

Dave Eskenazi
Allied Asset Management, Inc.

Gina Hasson
Seattle Mariners

Dave Mandley
Private Portfolio Group, LLC

David Mushen
R.D. Mushen & Associates

Jesse Ottele
CB Richard Ellis

Jim Pirak
Symetra Financial

Luke Posthuma

Charlotte Reed
CR Associates

Annette Tobin

Steve Winslow

Supporting Members

Earl Averill, Jr.

Dave Dravecky

Shannon Drayer

Dave Mann

Karen Moyer
The Moyer Foundation

Rick Rizzs
Seattle Mariners

Bonnie Towne

Ren Whiting

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center is a world leader in research to prevent, detect and treat cancer and other life-threatening diseases.